end of Day 1

Today I won’t lie was rough. I managed to get some stuff done, but not as much as I would like. Had a serious conversation with my Dad. I need to go home, I need to go home asap. Life @ this moment is super scare’n me. I’ve managed to get some food in today (see the recovery_channel tracker; evening stats for Feb 27/13) I don’t know if I will be successful @ launching a video journal entry this evening. I really want to be successful but it may have to wait till tomorrow evening. On a positive note I’ve managed to meet my daily reading quota & actually exceed it a bit.

Tomorrow I have to attend a doctors appointment in the morning. Mid day I will likely return to the house and contact my Gastroenterologist, contact EI and try to pack a few things. I’ll need to step outta the house from 7 Pm till about 8 Pm, my super will be showing the apartment. Friday evening I’ll likely try to relax a bit and chit chat with my friends.

Leave a Reply

