day off

Decided to take this day for me. I went to the hospital again last night and the experience was just super fucked. I needed to take a day. I’ve contacted patient relations and I’m very interested to see what they have to say, we will revisit this in a couple days.

No stats today, I don’t wanna look @ my temp or @ my weight. My friend picked me up, we got lots of stuff done. Rented a car, got some homeopathic anti-nausea meds. Hit the dollarama, rolled new toothbrushes. Got a container for my protein supplements. Returned my bottles, add 15$ to the relocation fund 🙂

My friends threw a going away party for me this evening. It rocked! I love all my friends!

I am going to try to sleep. To anyone that read this, I love u too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

