another slow start

I really wanna get some shit done today. I am falling behind on breakfast, my photos won’t upload for my most recent project. The last photo is being a bitch. Went thru some BS this morning with my phone. I’ve not even checked my EI account yet to see if their gonna fuck me around on anything. Truthfully some of it is just research, but research I really wanna get nailed down b4 the end of business today. Stay tuned this evening for new posts of my final product on “I speed paint”. Later, let’s get this done!

Leave a Reply

