finished “The Magnesium Miracle”

Well, this book was good. I really liked the pace. The color of the pages contrasts well with the type. Reading was really easy on the eyes. I have the paperback copy; loaned to me by a friend. Managed to pull off this read in 12 days according to my records. Seems like it took longer. I definitely recommend this book for anyone who may suspect they have a magnesium/mineral deficiency. Here is a link to the authors site: http://drcarolyndean.com/magnesium_miracle/

This book is also available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

