Its a DETERGENCY!

image

I decided to hit the laundromat. My local wash has got some character. Check out the pic. There is an armchair, bookshelf (fully equipped with books) and not seen in this pic a chalk board. Got some local art hanging about. Bucket of free pins indicating there is a detergency. They have free WiFi and the price per load is not too bad. 2$ for wash and 25c per 5 min for dry. All over I am satisfied. This is a good find.

Started a new piece of art also. I’ll post my progress in a bit. This will be piece two of 10 for my random Halifax locations project.

Leave a Reply

