on the outside

I’m back! 40 Days of institutionalization. Remarkably I was able to start a couple pieces of art while in recovery mode. I say remarkably because some of the drugs they have me on really make me tired and remove my drive to really do anything other than exist. I’ve got a piece of work I started and I’m aiming to finish this evening, after I take care of some more important business ie; line up some cash flow. I’ll blog my work and success this evening.

I feel like today is going to be a struggle. I really feel like I should be more positive about it. The sun is shining @ this moment, directly in my window. Is soo nice and warm…

Leave a Reply

