Show tomorrow! Bananas; check

Well; Can’t write a blog post without bananas. Brain food and the breakfast of champions, though it is 10:20 Pm. Maybe not optimal banana consumption time? I did however get a very cool orange woven basket to put my bananas in. It looks good, tidy.

Soo, tomorrow is the show @ “the Spot”. 5 Pm to 8 Pm and I will be showing a few pieces there. Maybe, hopefully selling a few pieces there. I know there is not much traffic to this blog but if your from Halifax or where ever and interested in the arts, hit the Pavilion tomorrow night.

I am pretty nervous. Hope I find the time to make up a few business cards before I go.

Leave a Reply

