Image: Art by accident

image

Ok, soo this is a piece of art I’m not totally satisfied with. It is art outside of my comfort zone. This is made of some sorta paper mache like material that hardens into a very rock like state. I tried using a butter knife to carve in it with very little success. In the end I decided to paint it some bright colors and then let it be. Despite my best efforts it was not going to change into something fantastic that I love. Maybe someone else will love it lol.

Leave a Reply

