Wordroid.

I LOVE my Android phone. I have the Nexus 4 and it is simply awesome. The camera has been amazing. But… @ the moment it and my WordPress app are not cooperating. When I take a picture and post it via my WordPress app the title does not post along with the content. When I come online to look back at the post, there is a title. I try to update the post, often I add some text in on the end. It just doesn’t wanna post. This is just a little thing, no biggy but is anyone else have’n this issue or am I missing something?

Leave a Reply

