looking for work; Part 2

Ok, checked in with the employment counsellor. Looks like I am going to be make’n three resumes, Resume 1; Bikes/Outdoors shops, Resume 2; Art shops, Resume 3; General (for retail, customer service ect.) It’s time to start crunching the letters. I don’t know if I have the necessary software to build these resumes @ home. I could use Google Docs I suppose and then it may be easier to post to the blog later. I can’t remember what format it’s in. To use Docs I need internet and that is not something I have @ home really 😦 Need to make that decision, live alone or not and when/where to move, pay my debts and get internet. I’ll cross that bridge when I get to it. Right now, concentrate on resume building.

Leave a Reply

