sit ubu, sit.

Sit. Something I do way too much of lately. Yesterday I did nothing but sit, eat & sleep. Ugh it was such a slow day. Normally I feel bad about a day like that. I most often wake up the next morning with sitters remorse lol. Anyways it’s Monday now and I am back at it again. I am now sitting @ Connections. The morning has started off ok. Dropped my muffins on the floor but I’m not gonna sweat it. I just bought new ones from the cafe. There is also a timmy’s down the street. I’m trying to cut back on muffin consumption. It’s contributing to this spare tire I’m not really like’n soo much (sitting doesn’t help). But a guy needs his comfort food. There is a pretty good chance I will hit timmy’s right after this post.

Leave a Reply

