looking for work; Part 3

I feel like I’m making progress. I have an awesome worker, Heather @ Connections. Today we hashed out my new simple resume. This resume is to be used in the plastering of this city with my general greatness as a potential employee. She sat down with me literally @ my side and I did the talking, she did the typing and together we created something cool. A new resume. I have added a new page to the Blog dubbed “Resume” and here you can find the simple version of my resume. In the future I will post two other versions of my resume. One version targeted @ the Art world and second @ the Bicycle Industry.

Friday is my next sit down.

Leave a Reply

