The Spot_070913

Chillin @ The Spot last night w/Heather and we decided to get creative. We were expecting a large group of people but alas it was just the staff yet again. I think maybe one other none staff member stopped by. Anyways here is a couple images of my doodles. I tend to experiment a bit w/new mediums and last night it was markers. Sketched a couple quick portraits, one w/my left hand and one w/right elbow lol, yes my elbow. SPOT_070913 003 SPOT_070913 001 SPOT_070913 002

Leave a Reply

