Image: Thinking under the bridge.

image

I like to sit under this overpass and listen to the cars pass by overhead. It sounds like they are from the future or something. The sound is soo alien compared to what the average car sounds like passing on the highway. I like to watch the people pass also. You meet all kinds and on this Day one of them stopped to talk to me a little, to tell ya the truth while sitting here I felt invisible. I even questioned if I was really sitting here for a while. I love to sit and think but sometimes my mind gets away from me.

Leave a Reply

