my survival guide, when I freak

Reading

Drawings

Connections

Play Guitar

Talk to Mike

Don’t Push, even a little. For goodness sake!

Get up EVERY Morning.

Shower

take care of my Toothbrush

Get a new Toothbrush as needed

STOP WORRYING

New Bag, New Germs. Probably nothing dangerous.

Drink Peppermint Tea

Did I perma lazy my bowel?

look @ the facts; I got an infection. It fucked my system.

I will recover.

Get up Tomorrow

Go to Connections

Sleep in on the Weekends!

Visit my Mom, get a hug.

Everything is gonna be ok, but sometimes it’s soo scary.

Leave a Reply

