sleepless in east Hali

Skype, roughly 3:40 Am; wtf? … A cryptic facebook status, early in the morning. Broken communication with an old friend. Another sleepless night. Up every hour, tossing and turning. 5:30 Am, awake and we are not going back to sleep. I’ve been passing the time thinking about the things I want and don’t have. Thinking about things I may or may not deserve. Who decides? I’ve been fighting this gnawing headache for days. All I want is a glass of water, I don’t trust the tap. My cashflow is tapped again. 10 Days. Just gotta make it 10 Days, reboot this budget. Get my phone straightened out. 11:03 Am; fml?

Leave a Reply

