A master plan

Life needs to get booming (as my stats would suggest? 63 Hourly views) … I have a plan, I was milling over it with my new online interest last night. I plan to ramp up production this month. I have four more pieces to create and my Halifax landscapes portfolio will be finished. Next I plan to start a new series, space/time and poetry. I have many pieces of poetry from a previous blog that I feel are a very accurate reflection of my past. I previously toyed with alcohol, street drugs and pharmaceuticals while trying to combat declining mental health. The places a persons mind goes during those times is literally on the edge of existence. I was exposed to many beautiful and profound abstract thoughts. I figured why not share with the world.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

