Art Battle #80 @ Bus Stop Theater, Halifax

wpid-IMG_20131129_220620.jpg

 

I had a WICKED night! A friend showed and we had a great evening, partly filled with unexpected surprise. The above photo is a win for me. This was a 3rd round competitor and I say amazing. I unfortunately wasn’t paying attention to the winner on this round (had my head buried in other matters) but in my opinion this one should have won lol. I love the use of color, many colors and for a 20 min job… Props to this artist. Wish I had of paid a little more attention to the contenders and a little less on the art. But some of it was super amazing. Soo glad I stepped outta my element to attend this. For more than one reason.

Leave a Reply

