I do flyers :)

wpid-IMG_20131125_161324.jpg

I distribute flyers for The Spot and their upcoming events. I love hitting the pavement! I get to see the community and its members, chat up the upcoming events. I find its a good way to unplug, just do my thing and escape from the everyday grind. The route takes me all the around town, north, south, east and west. I always discover something new. Last week I distributed for an upcoming event on Dec. 5th/2013 “The Spotlight”. Local artist will be featured, music and art. Some of my personal collection will be featured also. If your in town please STOP BY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

