the morning after

I woke up this morning @ 8 Am. I had an interview @ 9:30 Am. And last night was straight outta hell. All day, I couldn’t eat or drink. I had hot and cold flashes. I am pretty sure I had a fever on and off. My back and shoulders were intensely sore. I laid in bed and stared @ the wood grain on the door, it was twisting and turning. I took my meds and fell asleep shortly after.

This morning I don’t know how I feel. My head is fuzzy, my stomach still a little off. I’ve managed to eat. I have no idea whats going down. But whatever it is, it has me concerned. But I am trying to ignore it. I wanna give it at least 42-72 hrs b4 I start to over react.

Leave a Reply

