Thursday night @ The Spot; last week

wpid-IMG_20140220_184658.jpg

Late to the blog, Sry readers. I’ve been off sick for the last few days. And
I am REALLY missing my art time @ The Spot and Connections. Above you can see the piece I was working on last Tuesday. Typically I paint in my final lines with black india ink and a fine brush. This time I am trying a new product (at least new to me) the; India ink PITT artist pen C black (#167599) visit the link to see more products. I don’t own any of there pens yet but you can bet that I soon will if it provides me with the desired outcome. The above image is poor but you can get a sense for what I’ve done. Just picked the final lines and prepped this for color.

Leave a Reply

