GET SOLD; I’m going National!

wpid-IMG_20131114_180818.jpggrazing project_031813eagle project_031113

Huge Thanks to a buyer from Fredericton, NB. They are the proud owner of one original and two prints produced by yours truly, Ross W. I love to watch my art grow up and leave the nest 🙂 Local buyers are just as important for sure! It’s nice though to see my art travel to places unknown. Thanks again to all my supporters! My clear out is going well, pretty sure I’ll be all set for fresh start on my B-Day. April 11th.

2 thoughts on “GET SOLD; I’m going National!

Leave a Reply

