I’m for sale! @ Connections

wpid-IMG_20140324_144029.jpg

 

The Director @ Connections was kind enough to offer me space to put my art up for sale. I’m hoping that as I expand my ideas into reality Connections will continue to allow me utilization of their space. It feels great to come here and produce. The environment in general is quiet (usually :P) and a lot of the tools and experience I need can be found here. Most importantly being a Mental Health consumer I feel super safe working outta Connections. If there are any local readers out there and you wanna stop by the Club House you can see two pieces of art featured and more soon to come. The addy is 1221 Barrington St, Halifax NS.

Leave a Reply

