GET SOLD! @ Connections

wpid-IMG_20140324_144029.jpg

Impulse buy 🙂 just the right customer at just the right time, for just the right price. A passerby who I am acquainted with took note and just happens to be a cyclist. He is passionate about BMX and this just seemed to resonate with him. Before I new it, a twenty dollar bill makes it into my hand and no change necessary. I really enjoy when something I create impulsively motivates a person to want and posses the item. It tells me as an artist that I’m doing something right 🙂 And again as per usual, Thanks soo much for your support. To my readers and to those who collect my art.

Leave a Reply

