Excitement & Forethought don’t mix well.

wpid-IMG_20140402_155922.jpg

 

This is piece 4 of 6 in my Static Motion series. Piece one having already sold and much discussion around the newly released pieces in the Connections community has me really excited. While bathing in the excitement it struck me. I have no digital copy of these images. They are the perfect size to use on future productions. Or even reproduction for sale purposes, I could drop the price and sell more by not selling the original. Luckily these are small enough I can use the scanner @ Connections. Tomorrow I’ll get on that. I’ll probably hit the art store tomorrow too, I’ve made a decision on production materials so time to pick it up and get back to work 🙂

Leave a Reply

