Tuesday night @ The Spot; custom frames

wpid-img_20140520_185336.jpg

 

I’ll be honest, something I am good at lol. I was not 100% turned on by this project. Until I got into it… There has been some supplies sitting around I’ve been wanting to put to use. The base layer of the frame is made up of these great old school business cards, mock one million dollar bills. I cut them up, staggered them and sealed it with school glue. A quick dry and I then applied the print images you see made by Haley O’byrne, she donated some prints to The Spot. The floor of the piece is glittered up with gold beads. Now to find something to frame 🙂

Leave a Reply

