Human & Android form

wpid-img_20140619_231210.jpg

 

Drawing the Human & Android form; doodle of the day

I LOVE Science Fiction! Androids are the coolest shit ever, in true doodle of the day form I scratched down a few ideas. This one I felt was the most humanoid, it has a scoop of sorts on its head. A fast looking machine. I imagine it glistening in a chrome like finish. Brilliant to for the eye to behold. This sketch has a long way to go before its what I imagined lol. But its a start. I also experimented a little more with my Android photo editor. I really need to start digging into some tutorials for Scribus and Inkscape. Get my publishing on. Till then, Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

