The sun is out & I got the blues :(

Don’t get me wrong, I love the sun. I am getting over this bullshit cold I’ve had for like 15 days now, I got work starting in a few days. I really don’t have a lot of reason to be blue. But something is up. There is always something up, most of the time I just ignore it and it goes away. This is not going away.

Since picking up this nasty bug my GI has been all fucked. I really don’t think it has anything to do with the bug. Maybe something I ate? Or encountered. Things have just been a little off. I’ve been micro managing my life, trying to figure out the culprit. Tired as hell all the time, stomach is more upset than usual pretty much all the time. Hot flashes/minor fever on and off. And to top it all off I found a lump in my ummm testicle this morning (a lump that wasn’t there before), is that too personal? Pff said it now. Ya, this morning in the shower and ya know I am kinda panicking a little. Oh and yeah I’ve lost peripheral vision in my right eye. Now idea wtf is up with that. I’m probably just being hyper vigilant.

To top it all off the prick fuck bitch at my new pharmacy is a useless pos. I have on my file that I am allergic to Lactose. So what do they do, dispense medications containing Lactose. And when I confront them about it, ask if they can work with me to find new brands or alternatives that do not contain Lactose. Here is the answer; “We don’t do that.” “If its a non medical ingredient change there is nothing we can do about that.”

I got news for you lazy ass pharmacy fuck. THAT’S YOUR FUCKING JOB, DO YOUR FUCKING JOB. WTF CAN I SUE FOR THIS SHIT? BEING OUTRIGHT TOLD BY THE PHARMACY THAT THEY ARE AWARE I HAVE AN ALLERGY AND THEY KNOWINGLY DISPENSE MEDICATION I AM ALLERGIC TO AND THEY CANNOT ASSIST IN FINDING AN ALTERNATIVE!

*ahem* er um well. I called my old pharmacy back and they were much more helpful. They even entertained my 10 Minute explanation as to why I wanted to change back. They said of course they will work with me to get it right. They will work with my psychiatrist ect. To find something that works for me. Thank you, I am no longer on the edge of meltdown. As you can tell by reading this my emo shit is all up in the air. I just want shit to get back to normal.

Leave a Reply

