My Music Monday; Never In and Never Out by Animals on Wheels

I really really really like exploring the Trip Hop genre. I find it very soothing and easy to work along with. Often I have some variation of Trip Hop playing while I paint. Time seems limitless and full of motion. I especially liked the visuals that accompany the music on this youtube clip. I hope you ENJOY too!

Here is the google 411; Animals on Wheels

Animals on Wheels is the stage name of Andrew Coleman, an electronic musician based in Cambridge. Coleman collaborated with Adam Butler to form Bovinyl, an independent record label, and released his first EP, Baits Bite, in 1996.

Albums: Nuvol i Cadira, Designs and Mistakes, Tony Alva’s Hair, Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt

Leave a Reply

