2015/2016 BUCKET LIST 650 Km

Garmin Connect – 2015/2016 BUCKET LIST 1

I’m not sure if the link works? I can’t view it myself but this is a 675 Km ride around the Southern end of Nova Scotia I have been really wanting to do for a long time. The trail conversion from old rail bed to ride ready trail is complete and it now connects the entire way around. I heard on my local news that Cape Breton will been taking on the same sorta project and inevitably I’ll wanna ride that too lol. This is gonna take some planning for sure, which you can follow here on my blog. Step 1 train like a mofo, get off this sleeping in binge I’ve been on 😦 Oh how I love sleeping in 😛 And oh yeah, putting the call out for a riding partner. I’m not sure this is a ride to be taken on solo. It passes through some pretty remote locations. I foresee many hundreds of kilometers of woods.

Leave a Reply

