Maslow, you might be onto something.

Maslows-Hierarchy-of-Needs

 

I’m gonna break out the news print sometime soon. I’ll post it on the wall and start to integrate this hierarchy into my “life trajectory” (Heros reference, for any Hiro fans out there) Ya know, when your starting over for the third, fourth, fifth time a person would think meeting all the needs would be a science. Its really not. I’ve lived in Halifax before, I’ve been back for a year and in some ways I still feel displaced. Some of these needs I’ve never met in my entire life lol, let alone each time I start over. I am curious if it is possible to meet all these needs simultaneously? Is that what Maslow’s saying, meet each need from the ground up until you have achieved Self Actualization… I guess ya.

Leave a Reply

