Aries; talk about Determinism!

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designWhen my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 2)

I couldn’t help but laugh this evening after reading my horoscope out of The Coast. They took the need to creatively or romantically think for myself right outta the life equation this week. Have a read.

Source; Free Will Astrology, Vol. 22/No. 37 of The Coast Feb 12th – 18th, 2015

I hope you have someone in your life to whom you can send the following love note, and if you don’t, I trust you will locate that someone no later than August 1: “I love you more than anyone loves you, or has loved you or will love you, and also, I love you in a way that no one loves you, or has loved you or will love you, and also, I love you in a way that I love no one else, and never have loved anyone else and never will love anyone else.” (This passage is borrowed from author Jonathan Safran Foer’s book Everything Is Illuminated.)

Doesn’t get any easier than that. Just gotta copy and paste this little love puppy outta The Coast into my secret admirer machine no later than August 1st and I am set! Watch out true love here I come 😉

Leave a Reply

