Aries; With great power…

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 7)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | Monday, April 6 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

Your confidence is at an all-time high. Your capabilities may be immense but make sure you focus on aims that are worth investing your time and energy in.

As a general rule I’m a pretty confident guy. Some might say a little too confident. Only when trying to sell ice to an eskimo if you ask me. And I sell a lot of ice lol. Its kinda the name of the game when your self promoting. Going overboard though, not good and I know that. You have to have the skills to pay the bills. Skill is something I got in aces (practicing my modesty right there ehem) but I’m not 110% the greatest at focusing my energy into worthwhile investments.

I do have a project coming up with local artist Robyn Badger of thecreative badger.com and I’ll talk a little more about that later, its a ways off yet.

Check out Today’s horoscope though, I kinda feel like it follows up on yesterday’s nicely. A reminder to maybe tone the confidence down a little and be mindful to not railroad those that may be a little milder in temperament. Not everyone is ready to drop the hammer instantly when a moment presents itself.

Source; Metro | Tuesday, April 7 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

You will go over the top and say something excessive today but as your an Aries people tend to expect it of you. Just make sure you aim your barbed comments at people who can speak up and stand up for themselves.

Now as far as I know, I didn’t actually say anything over the top today. Although as this reading suggests, people do tend to expect me to be that guy who says that real thing everyone wants to say but may not have had their testes drop yet. Maybe I said something. Typically if I do it solicits a reaction and that is what’s expected. But who knows, maybe I said something out loud today that completely face melted someones morning or afternoon. One of those people that can’t speak up or stand up for themselves… If I didn’t, I’m sure Opinionated Man did lol.

Leave a Reply

