Art; doodle of the day

IMG_20150409_004002

Above; Sketched in my Moleskine @ Connections this image is inspired by the pattern on my dinner fork. I’ve been trying to maximize the use of my water based markers, brush and fine point. I am not always satisfied with how the color lays down but I left my markers out in community environments and its assumed by others my property is for community use. Soo the ends of my markers are getting all fucked up, some of them are just muddied up into bland puddle water.

Leave a Reply

