doodle of the day – Misfit Treasury

Thursday night @ The Spot!

IMG_20150409_214228

Above; I title this “Misfit Treasury” just a casual doodle again over some casual conversation. A lot of my inspiration these days is really just random thought. I am thinking about hitting the library and checking out some books on anatomy. Study proportion, form, motion. I also have a huge love affair with Graphic Novels and whenever I pick one up an thumb through the pages my mind flurries with awe and envy over the larger than life creations.

Leave a Reply

