Aries; I ain’t signing shit.

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 14)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource;  Metro | April, 22 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

Just because someone seems to know what they are talking about does not mean you have to trust them. – especially when it is your money that is on the line. Make sure you know the risks involved before signing up to anything today.

I got a few rules in life, Top 3:

1. 90% of the time if I didn’t read it or hear it with my own eyes or ears people don’t know shit. Its all just mindless rambling, unfounded opinions & speculation.

2. Only loan out money you have no intention of ever getting back. Cause guess what. You probably won’t get it back. And if you do, BONUS!

3. I don’t sign ANYTHING that hasn’t been gone over with a fine tooth comb. I’ll take that shit to a lawyer if I think something seems questionable. I read that fine print.

Leave a Reply

