Aries; no one to blame, but yourself

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 16)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | April, 27 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

If something goes wrong over the next 24 hours there are two approaches you can take: either you can look around for someone to blame or you can take responsibility yourself. Make it the latter.

I’m not sure that anything has “gone wrong” … I mean there is always potential, I could get this reading any day of the week and have something go wrong in a 24 Hr window. We are all subject to time and unforeseen occurrence. I’d be impressed if this was narrowed down to like a 1 Hr window ie; today between 1:00 Pm and 2:00 Pm shit will go down. Deal the blame or take the blame and move on. lol.

As for blame, I got no time for that these days. Hell, I’ll take the blame for something I didn’t do just to shut someone up who seems hell bent to drag someone down. The way I see it, if its just trivial crap who really gives a flying fuck who is to blame. I’m more interested in the solution. The solution is all I care about.

Leave a Reply

