Aries; good and getting better?

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 17)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | April, 28 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

Life is good and getting better by the day, the hour, even the moment. You may find it hard to believe but only because you are focusing on things that are no longer of any importance to you. Expand your horizons, and have fun.

I find this to be partly true. Most of the time life is good and yes it has been trending from not soo great to better 98% of the time. My mind is focused on a lot of things these days and one of those things being my health and my future. And I’m sorry but those things are of great importance to me.

I dreamt for a brief moment last night about expanding my horizons, having a bit of fun. I don’t know what’s going on but either the idea of expanding and having fun literally scared the shit out of me or… Its a dietary thing. My hopes were dashed by this bullshit GI injury. Makes life very unpredictable sometimes. Most of the time ok. But there is that 2%, it sneaks up on you. When your in the comfort zone, BAM!

Leave a Reply

