Aries; forgeet aboud’it

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 19)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | April, 30 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

A problem will most likely resolve itself if you stop worrying about it so much. Mercury’s imminent change of sign will help you to focus your thoughts on more constructive issues.

I have been worrying A LOT about my gut lately. Things have not been going as per usual. And gut worry is the worst, its just this cyclical worry. The more it hurts, the more you worry and the more you worry the more it hurts. I’m getting a handle on it though.

I’ve seen the doctor, he set me up with some tests and that makes me feel better. My mental health in this situation is actually pretty stable, typically I would panic hard. But I’m managing it. It really boils down to recognizing that “shit happens” there is no such thing as perfect health. We live in a world of bacteria, viruses and superbugs of both kind. All that can be done is identify the problem and treat it. I can’t be wasting time on asking why me, or trying to pinpoint vector of infection ect. If it was really serious, something really serious would happen.

Whatever is going on I am managing it and doing what I can to stay engaged.

Blog here, Photography there, work, draw & paint. Cycle! Focus.

Leave a Reply

