Aries; “be on guard”

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 27)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | May 8-10 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

You will need to be on your guard today as someone you work or do business with seems to think you can easily misled. Check out everything you are told, even if it is true.

Your looking at the King of Skepticism right here. I’ve also been called a cynic. I don’t really recall experiencing any situation like this over the weekend. But to experience a situation like this for me would be strange

I treat pretty much everything in life as white noise. Unless it is important and commands my immediate attention it is just noise. If I were to be told something that I perceived to be fact or fiction, I’d evaluate how important it is on a scale of 1-2. 1 being not important, and 2 being important and then I’d double check cause well that’s my thing. I wasn’t always like that, but as I get along in age and experience…

Leave a Reply

