Aries; My right hand, lol

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 28)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | May 11 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

Do something today that takes the object of your affection by surprise. Think of the most romantic thing you could do, then do it and watch their passion ignite. And plan a trip away together for later in the week or next weekend

Well, I was gonna say this reading is 100% not relevant. I’m not in a relationship at the moment and the only object of affection I’m rolling these days is my right hand. Its a purely physical relationship. And since it goes everywhere with me, she is very hard to surprise.

The most romantic thing I could do is maybe mix it up, give the right a break. Use my left? But then we might have jealousy issues ect, I don’t want that in my house. I’d love to see sparks of passion fly, hell maybe I’ll explode my brain on the best orgasm ever this evening…

I hate to say it Sally but your off the mark on this one. We don’t need to plan a trip away now or ever. Wherever I go, the right hand follows 😉

Leave a Reply

