Photo Op; Captain America was here

Title; Captain America was here, Photography by Ross W ©2015

Title; Captain America was here, Photography by Ross W ©2015

I was on my way to work Saturday morning, just after seeing Avengers: Age of Ultron the night before and… While sitting at a red light I looked down. There is a tiny Captain America shield lodged under a small stone. I couldn’t help but laugh a little and I snapped a few quick shots with my cell. I was able to clean it up a little and pop the colors on the shield a bit. I love how it’s a little scratched up. Like it has seen combat. And as always, I wonder how it got here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

