Aries; The Bike & The Beast

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 32)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | May 19 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

It does not matter how simple the questions you ask of colleagues and employers today, it’s unlikely you will get a simple answer. That does not necessarily mean they are trying to decieve you but you must be on your guard, just in case.

First things first, I did not work today. But I do frequently ask questions of my colleagues and employer @ the bike shop. I’m am finding in the bike industry there is not really a “simple answer” and the typically tight knit kinship of the shop can lead to a little bit of cross talk. I’ve learned my lesson though, I got an employer and my job is to produce favorable outcomes for my employer. That is all that matters… It is good to get along with your coworkers always, don’t rock the boat.

And remember, in the end no matter the Bike. And how well you know it. Always be on guard. lol… I love my job! I know a bike or two I wouldn’t turn my back on.

Leave a Reply

