Aries; Under Pressure

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 33)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | May 22-24 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

Venus, planet of harmony, is under pressure today but that does not mean you will be too. You will be okay if you refuse to let problems of a domestic nature get you down.

I am definitely under pressure. I think it is by my own design though lol. I’ve been feeling a little under pressure over the last three to five days. Ya see, I have this thing where occasionally I like to rock the boat just to see who will fall out. And lets just say everyone is hanging on tight.

I’m not experiencing any domestic issues per say. My domestic situation is kinda non existent… I live alone and aside from getting into an argument with myself (which does happen occasionally) things run pretty smooth. I do however experience inter office politics fatigue. And like I mentioned above, it is partly by my own design.

I try to be like the water, flowing around rocks and trekking the path of least resistance. But have you ever seen a raging river push even the largest of rocks downstream? It can move entire boulders with ease, sometimes the size of small cars. Well, thats kinda how I roll my business. I roll into new life positions ie; Education, Employment, Volunteering, Relationships both personal and romantic, like a babbling brook, calm and flexible. Once I’m established, monsoon season arrives and the rocking of the boat commences. Will anyone fall out? Will the heavier stones on the river bed hold ground?

When I’m satisfied that everything is holding on tight… Back to the babbling brook, flexible and flowing at a smooth and steady pace. Settled. I won’t lie though, monsoon season is stressful. But just like in nature, necessary.

Leave a Reply

