Aries; Back on Track

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 35)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; Metro | July 2 / 2015 | IT’S ALL IN THE STARS by Sally Brompton

You will be forced to choose between two tempting possibilities today. If it’s a choice between moving up in the world and making a positive difference. Make a difference.

I had many possibilities to choose from today. Two was not the number. And I decided to hit everything with all systems go. If I had a choice, I made a positive decision. Today I managed to get the apartment cleaned, and I mean legit clean. Not just a 10 Minute Tidy. The dishes are washed, floors swept and mopped. The washroom has been scrubbed top to bottom. And the laundry is in the machine as I type. It feels good. And lastly I am catching up a little on my photography, editing the latest batch of photos. Topping it all off I’m blogging, which as you can see has been very sporadic.

I don’t know if I made any decisions that are going to “move me up in the world” but my decisions mos def made me feel like I’ve made a difference. My home is my castle and for a bit it was feeling more like a dungeon. A place I go to take off my dirty clothes, sleep and put on clean clothes. I even bought new lamps, paper shades and much softer light than what I normally use when painting/sketching.

really helps me with my Zen 😉

2 thoughts on “Aries; Back on Track

  1. It seems post-hibernation. Bears sleep for a long period for a reason: it’s so when they wake up from their slumber, they possess lot of energy to get done what must be accomplished during the seasons their awake. Best of luck getting reacquainted with the woods and hope you’ll find a lot of positive things out there! – JM

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

