Aries; I was just saying…

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 36)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource; horoscope.com | July 7, 2015

Turn your energy inward today, Aries. Make a detailed list of what you need to get done in order of priority. It’s time to take inventory and get organized. Detail-oriented projects are favored, and you have much more patience and concentration than usual. Slow down the pace and remember to smell the roses as you pass by.

Ah, I didn’t get to making an actual list but… I just spent the last three days fending off a bug of some sort and there is nothing I hate more these days than sitting still. I’m back to work tomorrow and I could not be happier. I’ve been making a list in my head of things to address, follow up on and complete.

I also have a spreadsheet that I track it all on (Thank You Google Sheets). A little life lesson I learned from a good friend in an old bike shop. Getting projects off the ground and keeping things in order, prioritized. Starts with good record keeping. Oh and how to sell bikes. And… fix them. Sorta.

My Zen has been off for the last few days but this evening I feel things are slowing down. I’m finding myself paying attention to the little parts of a big picture. Time to put this hiccup behind me and get back to business.

3 thoughts on “Aries; I was just saying…

Leave a Reply

