Aries; The Logic will set you free

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 37)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource: horoscope.com | July 16, 2015

Recent spiritual breakthroughs might have you feeling both exhilarated and downcast, Aries. Your sensitive side tells you that this is a definite step forward on your spiritual path, but the logical side might cause you to doubt its reality. Take comfort in the fact that reality is relative and that what you’re sensing is at least valid for you. Then keep moving ahead.

I don’t know if recent life breakthroughs have been spiritual or not. But I can sure as hell tell you that my skepticism is in full swing. In the past 24 Hrs feelings of exhilaration paired with the witnessing of deceit have downcast me into a pit of logic. My sensitive side says strap on the suit of armour, bury my spirit deep and embrace the serenity of sound decision making. I have no doubt that life may teach lessons intended to diversify our spiritual side. Life also teaches us lessons that exposure to extreme elements may harm both our physical bodies and the metaphysical mind. Life right now is delivering me a very real sign. Bunker down and push forward regardless of external elements. The warning signs are valid and I am standing in the eye of the storm. One more battle and I will rise victorious!

Leave a Reply

