Aries; running on fumes

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 38)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource: horoscope.com | July 17, 2015

Trying to get too much work done in the course of the day could prove self-defeating, Aries. Your energy isn’t what it usually is, and you’re probably operating on adrenaline. Consider the situation carefully and list your tasks in order of urgency. The world won’t come to an end if you don’t get them all done by the end of the day. In the evening, watch a movie and order a pizza.”

Last shift I worked from 10 Am to 10 Pm (Wednesday), my shift ended at 6 Pm but I kept on chugging along. It really was a self-defeating endeavour. I just worked myself out of things to do the following day.

My energy has been very low, but I am fucking up my entire program. I’ve been missing my meds, screwing up the schedule. I’m not sleeping as much. I ride the bus more often than I should ride my bike to work. Annnd I have been drinking a little more than normal. Normal is Zero drinking, but I’ve been sneaking in a beer or two a week. I’m mixing it with my evening pizza.

Leave a Reply

