Aries; No Shit Sherlock!?

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 39)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource: horoscope.com | July 18, 2015

Uptight is the mood for today. You might be the center of attention at some point. While you normally wouldn’t mind, Aries, today it might make you nervous. When everyone looks at you and expects you to say something, say it. Keep it short and then withdraw. You aren’t in the mood. Walk to the library and throw yourself into reading about subjects that interest you. This should relieve the stress.

Yesterday was ahh, a little up tight at first. I’m not really feeling the Zen as per usual and that is for reasons I’ve mentioned before. Even at One Beer occasionally it does mess with my program. That paired with poor sleeping habits and poor eating habits and poor just about everything habits, I’m not improving my situation.

I’m mos def gonna be the center of attention sometime soon. I sorta already am, for making waves and rocking the boat. And Aries is right normally I don’t mind but my Zen is off cause well everything else is off. The best advice I’ve had all week is just to lay low, pair that with advice offered in this reading to keep things short & sweet I feel good about the future. I think. I can sure as hell tell you I’m not in the mood for any type of confrontation but my modus operandi is to meet challenges head on and square jawed.

2 thoughts on “Aries; No Shit Sherlock!?

Leave a Reply

