Aries; Just had to fuck it up…

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 41)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource: horoscope.com | July 27, 2015

Your mind may seem rather cloudy today, Aries, but don’t let this hinder you. In fact, you can use this dreamy feeling to your advantage. Try to bring more magic into your life. The more you accept your bizarre feelings and ideas, the more things will fall into place. Don’t think that everything in life has to be completely rational.

Aries, you were on a roll. Even on the days I haven’t been loyally reporting. I really felt like we had a thing going on, but this evening. You fucked it up! I was NOT cloudy today at all, in fact I was clear minded. I was on time, on my game and the only time dreamy feelings that overtook me was while I eyed my next bike purchase lol.

Magic is not really my thing; bizarre feelings… Ideas, oh man lets not go that deep down the rabbit hole. Things are falling into place but its cause of hard work, strategic thinking and experience. Everything in my life conforms to a certain rationality. No rational, no room for it up in here. I don’t do drama.

Leave a Reply

